Skip to content

Hey y’all!

June 24, 2012

Hey y’all!

Welcome to my WordPress page.  This is where you can come to find the latest info about books I’ve written, or upcoming titles.  In just a few days I will be posing a link to my first books available through amazon.com for the Kindle.

My first book is a hilarious book entitled “There is no in game update for stupidity: Customer service emails that prove we are all doomed!”.  It’s a compilation of many of the funny, insane and just bizarre customer service emails I’ve gotten while working tech support for various free to play video games.  I compiled all the emails into chapters such as “Bat Shit Crazy!”, “THIS IS A GREEK CITY STATE MADE FAMOUS BY A MOVIE!!!!!!!!” and other fun chapters.  Every customer message is followed by the sarcastic reply that I wanted to send, but wasn’t allowed to.  Just a heads up; this book is not for the feint of heart, or children.  Some of the customer messages, and even my replies are very blue to use an old phrase.  I’ve got enough material for several follow up books too.

My next book will be a the first in a series about a detective who deals between the natural and preternatural world.  I don’t want to give too much away, and spoil the surprise.  I will say this much; it’s based in the south and has a touch of Film Noir and Pulp Serials as those are two of my favorite genres.

So there you have it, my first book will be available soon.

In the mean time stay tuned for; reviews on authors I like, my opinion on anything that strikes my fancy,  juicy quotes from my first book, and if you’re lucky a quote or two from my detective series.

To paraphrase the outro of my favorite radio show:

Good Day, Afternoon, or Evening whatever century you’re in.

From → Updates

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

