Skip to content

Quotes

March 3, 2013

For some time now I’ve been posting quotes from my stock pile of material on my fanpage http://www.facebook.com/ThereIsNoUpdateForStupidity. Well I thought I’d post some of those pictures here from time to time. If you like what you see consider buying my book. All the quotes you see here are not in the book, so you’ll be seeing all new material. You can find my book here. www.amazon.com/dp/B008GD3BIQ You might need to click on some of the images to enlarge.

No Update #105

No Update #77

No Update #44

No Updated #301

No Updated #warp speed

No Updated #901

No Update #Knight

No Update #1123

No Update #1151

No Update #4237

No Update #1142

No Update #1119

From → Books

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

